All District staff can be contacted at 719-484-0911, Mon-Fri, 8:00a - 4:30p.

Fire Chief -                                       CHRIS TRUTY
Deputy Fire Chief -                         RANDY TROST
Administrative Battalion Chief -   JAMEY BUMGARNER
           Fire Marshal
Battalion Chief of Training -          JONATHAN BRADLEY
Office Administrator/HR -             JEN MARTIN

Shift Battalion Chiefs - 
'A' - Shift                                           MIKE DOOLEY
'B' - Shift                                           MIKE KEOUGH
'C' - Shift                                           KRIS MOLA

OFFICERS -                                       JANAKA BRANDEN
                                                          MICAH COYLE
                                                          MAURICIO AYALA
                                                          FRANZ HANKINS
                                                          KEVIN RICHMOND
                                                          JON BODINSKY
                                                          STEVE BUCKNER
                                                          CHRIS KEOUGH

Shift members operate on a 48/96 schedule.

District Staff